KIOSK

Kiosk. Celebrates anonymous design and pleasantly familar yet forgotten fripperie. Grandmothers kitchen x foriegn 99p shop x I want it x I need it. Lovely lady in the shop gave me concise directions too. She printed a map and everything.

I bought this, and it is GOOD.

It’s a Security Bag. It also holds my laptop and three hefty books with grace. Also this, which will present my work even when my work is not presentable-

It’s an Audubon Bird Caller. Everyday I weep that I didn’t buy this.

I will make contact with these people if it’s the last thing I do. I’m pretty sure I was meant to work for them. Herald the Reference Library.

Leave a Reply

