A Brief De-Brief of nothing

I lost touch with whatever it was I was doing.So I did some other things, like go to New York for two weeks.

Before I went I read the Life Magazine moon specials I found in a boot sale with 3 tables in the back end of Dungeness, did a few illustrations for some of the articles. Helped raise morale.

Caption reads:

Gloves must fit so accurately that they are constructed around plaster casts of astronaut’s hands, each bearing an astronauts name.

They’re are the most beautiful magazines I have ever seen. I will use them for something worthy in the future. I will.

Leave a Reply

